WMS people

parents'association

If you are a parent of a child at WMS, you are automatically a member of our Parents’ Association. Welcome! We are a volunteer group that consists of several committees that reach virtually every aspect of the WMS community including classroom community service, enrichment activities, and even the creation of the materials that your children work with every day in their classes. The PA also sponsors special events such as the holiday party, skating party and end of the year picnic. Fundraising is crucial to maintain our high standards of education. The annual auction is our largest event and generates a significant contribution to the school in the form of financial aid, playground equipment, and other items that enhance our children’s experience at WMS. There are many ways to get involved…so please, volunteer; you’ll be glad you did!

PARENTS’ ASSOCIATION OUTREACH

Annual Auction
Heidi Diedrich
Auction Chair
heididiedrich@gmail.com

Classroom Sponsors
Laura Neminski
Classroom Sponsor Coordinator
lcn@nakia.com

Community Outreach
Mindy Belcher
Community Outreach Chair
mbelcher2@earthlink.net

Events
Suzanne Blaicher
Events Co-Chair
sblaicher@yahoo.com

Ellen Barrett
Events Co-Chair
ellen@ellenbarrett.com

Grounds
Jennie Panchy
Grounds Chair
jpanchy@hotmail.com

Loaves & Fishes
Lisa Breese
Loaves & Fishes Chair
lbreese@live.com

Materials Workshop
Rebekah Crouch
Materials Workshop Co-Chair
rebekah.knox@gmail.com

Janice Uhl
Materials Workshop
janiceuhl@yahoo.com

WMS Café
Kathy Root
WMS Café Chair
kathy@kmrarts.com