WMS people

classroomsponsors

Classroom Sponsors keep parents informed of Back to School gatherings, help teachers and advisors facilitate Loaves & Fishes for their classes and classroom auction projects.

CLASSROOM SPONSORS 2014-15

YCC
Jamie & Meghan
Carmen Abramson
carmenelsalopez@gmail.com

Lower School
Beth & Terry
Pilar Tillinger
pilar@gunmollinc.com

Lower School
Betsy & Bev
Jamie Spannhake
jamiespannhake@yahoo.com

Lower School
Myrna & Shari
Christine Woodcock
kwowy@hotmail.com

Lower Elementary
Debby & Marie

Emily Kent
kent.emily@gmail.com

Lower Elementary
Melora & Jena
Kimberly Blair
kimberly_blair1@hotmail.com

Lower Elementary
Sonja & Martha
Katie Ré Scheidt
katie_sunray@yahoo.com

Upper Elementary
Jennifer & Aurora & Lauren
Lauren Booth
lbooth22@gmail.com

Upper Elementary
Jane & Kathy
Betsy Renwick
knitsticks@optonline.net

MS Advisor Groups

Elizabeth Aviles
Christine Davenport
cdavenport629@gmail.com

Nancy Binns
Karen Davis
kdavis@davisrainesdesign.com

Kerry Dorton
Jane Wieder
jd@wiederfamily.com

Tom Fahsbender
Kathi Lee
kathiblee@gmail.com

Theo Grayson
Janice Uhl
janiceuhl@yahoo.com

 

MS Grade Sponsors

6th Grade
Heather Grustas
hkjones@snet.net

7th Grade
Kathi Lee
kathiblee@gmail.com

8th Grade
Christine Davenport
cdavenport629@gmail.com