WMS people

classroomsponsors

Classroom Sponsors keep parents informed of Back to School gatherings, help teachers and advisors facilitate Loaves & Fishes for their classes and classroom auction projects.

CLASSROOM SPONSORS 2014-15

YCC
Mandy & Meghan
Jamie & Joline

Carmen Abramson
carmenelsalopez@gmail.com

Lower School
Beth & Terry
Pilar Tillinger

Lower School
Betsy & Bev
Kara Gritti
karagritti@gmail.com

Lower School
Myrna & Shari
Christine Woodcock
kwowy@hotmail.com

Lower Elementary
Melissa & Marie

Emily Kent
kent.emily@gmail.com

Lower Elementary
Melora & Beth
Kimberly Blair
kimberly_blair1@hotmail.com

Lower Elementary
Sonja & Martha
Miriam Laufer
miriamlaufer@yahoo.com
Chiquita Jefferson
jeffersonc@southkentschool.org
Jena Allee
jena@alleedesign.com

Upper Elementary
Jennifer & Amy
Chris Bruck
ckbruck@yahoo.com
Eliza Paolucci
elizapaolucci@gmail.com

Upper Elementary
Jane & Kathy
Amy Moisan
maisonmoisan@gmail.com

MS Advisor Groups

Nancy Binns
Victoria Fossland
vsfossland@gmail.com

Kathy Coe
Christine Davenport
cdavenport629@gmail.com

Kerry Dorton
Jane Wieder
jd@wiederfamily.com

Tom Fahsbender
Kathi Lee
kathiblee@gmail.com

Theo Grayson
Cheryl Malloy
casmalloy@me.com

Jared Russell
Kim Norris
knorris0378@charter.net

 

MS Grade Sponsors

6th Grade
Kathi Lee
kathiblee@gmail.com

7th Grade
Christine Davenport
cdavenport629@gmail.com

8th Grade
Ann Hertberg
ahertberg@hotmail.com